Contact

 

emap1

Kenosha eSchool
1808 41st Place
Kenosha, WI 53140

Telephone: (262) 359-7715
Fax:
(262) 359-5933

 

Kenosha eSchool Summer Building Hours

Monday-Thursday……….8:00 am-3:00 pm

 

 

Click on Map to Enlarge

 

Kenosha eSchool Regular School Year Hours**

Monday…….…8:00 am-4:00 pm

Tuesday………8:00 am-6:00 pm

Wednesday….8:00 am-4:00 pm

Thursday….….8:00 am-4:00 pm

Friday………….8:00 am-4:00 pm

**Adjusted hours during End of Quarter Finals Week

Please call if assistance is needed: 262-359-7715

 

Please check our

Kenosha eSchool Computer Lab Schedule and Closings

before coming to work in the Lab–If the Lab is closed during your Teachers Office Hours and you need to see them please contact your teacher so they can make arrangements with you.


Teacher–Office hours–Collaborate

All eSchool teachers hold weekly office hours at eSchool for face to face meetings or tutoring. They are always available through email and phone calls, and scheduled Collaborate sessions.

Teacher Office Hours Collaborate
Apgar, Teresa  Tuesday 4:30PM-5:30PM  
Christianson, Darlene Monday 11:10AM-1:10PM Monday 8:30AM-9:30AM                                Tuesday 1:10 PM-2:10 PM
Eisenberg, Sarah Wednesday 12:00PM-3:00PM Tuesday 3:30PM
Fox, Mike Wednesday 1:00PM-3:00PM Monday 7:00PM

Friday 8:30AM

Greno, Brook Wednesday 1:00PM-3:00PM        Tuesday 2:00PM
Ishmael, Michelle  Tuesday 3:45PM-4:45PM  
Keckler, Tracey Monday 10:30AM-12:30PM Middle School

Monday by Appointment (Elementary) from 12:30-1:30 PM.  If no appointments are made in advance, the office hour will be virtual.  Contact Ms. Keckler for appointment sign up.

Tuesday 9:00AM
Kranich, Jamie Tuesday 9:00AM-11:00AM Wednesday 8:30AM
Kranich, Matt Monday 8:30AM-11:30AM Tuesday 8:30AM
Krueger, Kristin  
Murray, Donna Wednesday 8:00AM-11:00AM Thursday 2:00PM
Niemi-Johnson, Kristina    
Stasik, Lily Wednesday 9:00AM-12:00PM Monday 4:00PM
VanKammen, Laura Monday 8:00AM -11:00AM  Monday 12:30PM
     

Staff–eMail–Phone

Dan Tenuta Principal dtenuta@kusd.edu 262-359-7715
Julie Stancato eSchool Secretary jstancat@kusd.edu 262-359-7715
Jill Zupetz eSchool Consultant jzupetz@kusd.edu 262-359-7039
Kim Gorman eSchool Counselor kgorman@kusd.edu 262-359-7764
Sandy Schwenk eSchool Student Support sschwenk@kusd.edu 262-359-6190
Kathy Loizzo Lab Aide kloizzo@kusd.edu 262-359-6190
Kathleen Garcia Special Education ktgarcia@kusd.edu 262-359-7036
 Lynn Drenner

Jordan Gallitz

 Speech Therapist

School Psychologist

ldrenner@kusd.edu

jgallitz@kusd.edu

262-359-2390

262-359-7655

 Jean Germain  Program Support Teacher  jgermain@kusd.edu  262-359-7129
Teresa Apgar Teacher: Psychology tapgar@kusd.edu 262-945-0474
Darlene Christianson Teacher: K, 1 & 6-8 dchristi@kusd.edu 262-945-9943
Kristin Krueger Teacher: Middle School Art kmkruege@kusd.edu 262-945-9046
Sarah Eisenberg Teacher: Social Studies seisenbe@kusd.edu 262-945-9210
Michael Fox Teacher: Phy Ed./ Health mafox@kusd.edu 262-945-9904
Brook Greno Teacher: Math bgreno@kusd.edu 262-945-9903
Michelle Ishmael Teacher: German miishmae@kusd.edu 262-945-9235
Jamie Kranich Teacher: Math jkranich@kusd.edu 262-945-9910
Matt Kranich Teacher: Science mkranich@kusd.edu 262-945-9217
Donna Murray Teacher: Business dmurray@kusd.edu 262-945-3408
Tracey Keckler Teacher: Gr  2, 3 & 6-8 tkeckler@kusd.edu 262-945-9243
Kristina Niemi-Johnson Teacher: Art kniemi@kusd.edu 262-945-9902
Lily Stasik Teacher: English lstasik@kusd.edu 262-818-2084
Laura VanKammen Teacher: Spanish/Orientation lvankamm@kusd.edu 262-945-9905